Certified Angel Tarot Reader

    8 Review(s)

    Customer Testimonials


    Certified Angel Tarot Reader by Kathleen

    I LOVE RADLEIGH. This was a loving, complete, informational, ethical course. I will recommend highly.

    (Posted on 4/26/18)

    Certified Angel Tarot Reader by Inola

    I very much enjoyed this course and highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in expanding their knowledge about Angel Tarot. Every lesson I learned was interesting and refreshing. He’s such a positive and bubbling person, love it. Thank you Rad for putting this course together I really appreciate you. Many blessings Inola

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Certified Angel Tarot Reader by Lara

    I LOVE this course! The instructor makes learning fun. The PDFs included with the course are helpful.

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Certified Angel Tarot Reader by christine

    Very Informative. Loved the class!

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Certified Angel Tarot Reader by Shari

    I absolutely loved this course! So much wonderfully spirited information. Thank you Radleigh Valentine for all of your support in my spiritual journey! Sending you lots of loving and healing energy, God bless!!!

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Certified Angel Tarot Reader by Sarah

    Wonderful course! Having become certified through the CACR course a few years ago, I found this course to be a perfect follow up. Once past the helpful review in the beginning, this course allows for deeper exploration of the card decks and specific cards themselves. Teachings about specifics and how to interpret cards and apply to readings you might encounter in your practice. There is also a wonderful set of modules on starting a business with helpful information around social media, marketing and the creation of a website. Each video module is just the right length and is followed up with a helpful PDF review document AND a homework assignment.

    Last but certainly not least ... Radleigh is a fantastic teacher! He mixes humor and little bits of personal experience into each lesson. He is warm, kind, charming and funny. He is encouraging and very clearly explains each topic being discussed. His audio meditations are simply lovely and calming.

    I would highly recommend this course!

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Certified Angel Tarot Reader by Janet

    This has been one fun course. I am again listening to the Bonus Video and the First In-course webinar, so fun and enjoyable. Thank You

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    EXCELLENT by Nina

    This course is fantastic, Rad is great, carring, easy to understand. He gives lots of détails and explanations. This course is complete and fun. I would recommand it 100 % without a doubt.

    (Posted on 9/12/17)

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    During this 6-lesson online course, you’ll have a:

    • Certification as an Angel Tarot Reader
    • Clear information on the structure and purpose of tarot
    • An Interactive digital deck of the Angel Tarot™ Cards will provide you with inspiring guidance on your life journey!
    • Advanced ideas such as the symbolism, astrology, numerology, and angels that will help you take your readings to the next level

    “Tarot can change your life . . . you can get guidance that will lead you toward the life of your dreams and help you find happiness.”

    ~Radleigh Valentine

    Online Video Course Includes:

    • Powerful ways to combine tarot with meditation, the law of attraction, and feng shui to create the life of your dreams
    • Step-by-step guidance on how to use existing spreads and how to create your own
    • An entire lesson focused on building an online presence and platform for a successful career

    Bonus Course Materials You’ll Receive for FREE

    2 In-Course LIVE Webinars

    Take part in this special opportunity to work with Radleigh, where he will answer questions and further guide you in the sacred art of Tarot. This is your chance to gain access to his unique insights and get a deeper grasp on the tools and the techniques in the course.

    Angel Prescription Video

    Radleigh teaches you how to use the Guardian Angel Tarot Deck (included as gift with the course) to create an Archangel Prescription. If you are going through a challenge and feel unsafe, unprotected or powerless, the Archangel Prescription is way of working with the Archangels to resolve these issues. It is also a wonderful way to bring more abundance into your life by focusing energy and releasing unpleasant thoughts. This is the first time Radleigh has taught this technique, and it is exclusive to this course.

    Private Facebook Group

    Join the Certified Angel Tarot Reader private Facebook community, which is managed personally by Radleigh. You’ll find beautiful and Divinely gifted people and a truly peaceful and spiritually supportive community.

    2 Physical Card Decks

    Guardian Angel Tarot Cards

    This 78-card deck and accompanying guidebook was created for highly sensitive people who desire the accurate and detailed answers of tarot cards, along with gentle words and images. You’ll find the Guardian Angel Tarot Cards a comforting and safe way to get clear answers for yourself and others.

    Archangel Power Tarot Cards

    These cards retain the magic of traditional tarot, with beautiful and inspiring words and imagery. You can receive accurate guidance in a gentle way and get the confidence to act upon it! The accompanying guidebook gives you step-by-step instructions on how to conduct trustworthy tarot readings for yourself and others.

    Own This Course For


    Availability: In stock

    HayHouse.com: 499 USD $499.00

    If you are not completely satisfied within 60 days of your purchase, Hay House will issue a full refund, no questions asked. Call 1-760-431-7695 ext 1.

    Gift to a Friend

    Do you know a friend that would enjoy this course? Buy now and gift the course to a friend after check-out!

    Gift to a Friend!