Healing with Heaven Online Course

    18 Review(s)

    Customer Testimonials


    Healing with Heaven by Bonnie

    I have just completed lesson two, I am feeling so lifted and supported by the Divine. I do regularly check in with my body to see where I might be hanging onto emotional pain, this has brought up so much that had slipped through the cracks, in-depth, meaningful, pure, love has healed old un-purposeful wounds. Simply beautiful xx

    (Posted on 8/15/18)

    Healing with Heaven by Minakshee Mihaila

    I'm so excited to start this course....

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Healing with Heaven by Kimberly

    Love ❤️ part one of this course!! Thank you for the closed captioning...

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Healing with Heaven by Ev

    Best deal out there! Day one loaded with aha moments and ways to success and bliss. So easy! So grateful.

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Healing with Heaven by RAZVAN

    I LOVE it! Thank YOU, Doreen!

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Healing with Heaven by Alexis

    I am feeling such peace and calm and contentment listening to Doreen speak. I can't wait for the rest of the course because just lesson one was worth the money. My cells are vibrating with excitement and anticipation with this amazing presentation . Thank you so much Doreen, you have outdone yourself

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Healing with Heaven by Nelia

    I found it to be very informative and easy to follow. Looking forward to using the tools for myself and others and being a beam of light. Thank you. Also I found that this is what I've been meant to do all my life is be a healer and write as well. Looking forward to my new life journey God willing and with his heavenly army by my side guiding me every step of the way.

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Healing with Heaven by Dianne

    Really loving the lessons.

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Healing with Heaven by Dianne

    Really loving the lessons.

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Healing with Heaven by alexa

    I had another course with Doreen and I am also passionate about alternative medicine so I had a lot of webinars and courses during last years.I wanted to say this is the most beautiful and well explained one. The way you bring Jesus, the Holy Spirit and Maria was unbelievably powerful. After the first lesson I started unconsciously detox from shopping addition I did not know I suffered of. I am catholic but I have never been so close and in a relationship with Jesus. I really feel I can be an instrument of God's light learning from this course. And it was wonderful to have all the graphics and knowing how sensitive people can see etheric things. So precious.Thank you with all my heart. Please do more courses like this!

    (Posted on 3/21/18)

    Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2

    In four information-packed lessons, you’ll learn how to:

    • Sense the vibrating energy of God’s healing love and light, funneled through the angels
    • Call upon the predominant healing angels—Archangels Michael and Raphael—as well as the blessed sacred heart of Jesus, Mother Mary, and Holy Spirit
    • Counter any negativity trying to come into your life so it “bounces” away
    • Shield yourself, your loved ones, and your clients spiritually
    • Heal unhealthy habits (because—let’s face it—some health issues are self-imposed)
    • Remain spiritually safe and protected as you do healing work for yourself and for others 
    • Rely on your steady confidence in the healing power of God

    "God has wonderful plans for you and will give you Divine assignments!”

    Doeen Virtue

    Archangel Michael will be working with you this entire course as the one who says to negativity: ‘Get out of here!’ and releases that dragon from your energy or your client’s energy.”

    Doeen Virtue

    In this exciting online course, you’ll receive:

    • Prayers, meditations, scripture, and experiential techniques—along with inspiring personal stories—to anchor each lesson
    • 2 downloadable healing devotionals from Doreen, plus additional relevant biblical passages, for spiritual guidance and encouragement
    • Exclusive information on why positive thinking is not enough to banish negativity and effect powerful healings (yes, you need Heaven) 

    Bonus Course Materials You’ll Receive for FREE

    Bell Jar Healing Visualization

    Vacuuming works not only on people but also on buildings. As a spiritual healer appointed by God, you can help release negative energy trapped within the walls of buildings you live and work in or that affect you. With this exclusive visualization technique, Doreen guides you to call upon God, Jesus, and Archangel Michael to encase government buildings, prisons, hospitals, or even schools—anywhere a lot of suffering might be going on

    In-Course Webinar

    Take part in this special opportunity to work with Doreen. She will answer questions about connecting with God and his holy angels to discern your healing path. This is your chance to gain access to her unique insights and get a deeper grasp on the tools and the techniques in the course.

    Own This Course For


    Availability: In stock

    HayHouse.com: 199 USD $199.00

    If you are not completely satisfied within 60 days of your purchase, Hay House will issue a full refund, no questions asked. Call 1-760-431-7695 ext 1.

    Gift to a Friend

    Do you know a friend that would enjoy this course? Buy now and gift the course to a friend after check-out!

    Gift to a Friend!